Book a High Ropes Adventure

Available times are listed below, with the number of free spaces. Select the time(s) you are interested in, and then click the Proceed button.

If you arrive more than 10 minutes late, you may not be allowed on the course.

Date: Sat 28th Oct
10:00[12]
13:00[12]
16:00[12]
Date: Sun 29th Oct
10:00[3]
13:00[12]
16:00[0]
Date: Tue 31st Oct
10:00[4]
13:00[12]
16:00[12]
Date: Sat 4th Nov
10:00[1]
13:00[12]
16:00[0]
Date: Sun 5th Nov
10:00[12]
13:00[12]
16:00[0]
Date: Sat 11th Nov
10:00[12]
13:00[12]
16:00[0]
Date: Sun 12th Nov
10:00[12]
13:00[12]
16:00[0]
Date: Sat 18th Nov
10:00[12]
13:00[12]
16:00[0]
Date: Sun 19th Nov
10:00[12]
13:00[12]
16:00[0]
Date: Sat 25th Nov
10:00[12]
13:00[12]
16:00[12]
Date: Sun 26th Nov
10:00[12]
13:00[12]
16:00[0]